Lisson Gallery

Partners & Senior Directors

Louise Hayward

Greg Hilty

Peter Brayshaw
Chief Financial Officer

Kaeli Deane
Senior Director

Joanna Thornberry
Senior Director

Kevin David
Senior Director, Operations

The gallery does not accept unsolicited artist submissions. Submissions sent to the gallery will not be returned.

We use cookies on our website to improve your experience. You can find out why by reading our privacy policy. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies Privacy Policy