Lisson Gallery

Ideal Standard Summertime

17 July – 30 September 1995

Ideal Standard Summertime

Zeigam Azizov, Pierre Bismuth, John Baldessari, Terence Bond, John Borofsky, Don Brown & Stephen Murphy, Roderick Buchanan, Mark Cannon, Tony Cragg, Jacqueline Donachie, Paul Finnegan, Helen Frik, Liam Gillick, Douglas Gordon, Lucy Gunning, Magnus Hammick, John Hilliard, Mark Hosking, Jaki Irvine, John Isaacs, Henry E Jones, Anish Kapoor, Marysia Lewandowska, Anna Mossman, Jonathan Monk, Tim Noble, Clement Page, Simon Patterson, Hirsch Perlman, Vong Phaophanit, Gary Rough, Richard Wentworth, Stephen Willats, Tomoya Yamaguchi

More information

We use cookies on our website to improve your experience. You can find out why by reading our privacy policy. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies Privacy Policy