Lisson Gallery

20th Anniversary Exhibition

London, 23 July – 19 September 1987

20th Anniversary Exhibition

Edward Allington, John Armleder, Art & Language, Daniel Buren, Victor Burgin, Scott Burton, James Coleman, Tony Cragg, Richard Deacon, Dan Graham, Shirazeh Houshiary, Peter Joseph, Anish Kapoor, John Latham, Sol LeWitt, Simon Linke, Allan McCollum, John Murphy, Julian Opie, Jan Vercruysse, John Virtue, Richard Wentworth, Stephen Willats, Bill Woodrow 

More information


67 Lisson Street

Opening Times:
Tuesday – Saturday: 11:00am – 6:00pm

View map
We use cookies on our website to improve your experience. You can find out why by reading our privacy policy. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies Privacy Policy